New York Sports
Change Location
North Carolina Courage at Sky Blue FC Wed May 13
7:30PM
Red Bull Arena View Tickets
Atlanta United at New York Red Bulls Sat May 16
1:00PM
Red Bull Arena View Tickets
Colorado Rapids at New York City FC Sat May 16
7:00PM
Yankee Stadium View Tickets
DC United at New York Red Bulls Sat May 23
7:30PM
Red Bull Arena View Tickets
Houston Dash at Sky Blue FC Sun May 24
3:00PM
Red Bull Arena View Tickets
New York Red Bulls at New York City FC Sun May 31
3:00PM
Yankee Stadium View Tickets
Belmont Stakes - Friday Fri Jun 5
12:00AM
Belmont Park View Tickets
Philadelphia Union at New York Red Bulls Sat Jun 6
6:00PM
Red Bull Arena View Tickets
Belmont Stakes - Saturday Sat Jun 6
6:45PM
Belmont Park View Tickets
Chicago Red Stars at Sky Blue FC Sat Jun 13
7:00PM
Red Bull Arena View Tickets
New England Revolution at New York City FC Sun Jun 14
5:00PM
Yankee Stadium View Tickets
Atlanta United at New York City FC Wed Jun 17
7:00PM
Yankee Stadium View Tickets
Rodeo New York Fri Jun 19
7:00PM
Madison Square Garden View Tickets
Rodeo New York Sat Jun 20
12:00PM
Madison Square Garden View Tickets
Utah Royals FC at Sky Blue FC Sat Jun 20
5:00PM
Red Bull Arena View Tickets
Rodeo New York Sat Jun 20
7:00PM
Madison Square Garden View Tickets
Rodeo New York Sun Jun 21
12:00PM
Madison Square Garden View Tickets
Portland Timbers at New York Red Bulls Sun Jun 21
5:00PM
Red Bull Arena View Tickets
Montreal Impact at New York Red Bulls Sat Jun 27
7:30PM
Red Bull Arena View Tickets
Orlando City SC at New York City FC Wed Jul 1
7:00PM
Yankee Stadium View Tickets
Seattle Sounders FC at New York Red Bulls Wed Jul 8
8:00PM
Red Bull Arena View Tickets
Houston Dynamo at New York Red Bulls Sat Jul 11
6:00PM
Red Bull Arena View Tickets
FC Cincinnati at New York City FC Wed Jul 15
7:00PM
Yankee Stadium View Tickets
North Carolina Courage at Sky Blue FC Sat Jul 18
7:00PM
Red Bull Arena View Tickets
Los Angeles FC at New York Red Bulls Sun Jul 19
6:00PM
Red Bull Arena View Tickets
Montreal Impact at New York City FC Sat Jul 25
5:00PM
Citi Field View Tickets
FC Dallas at New York Red Bulls Sat Aug 1
7:30PM
Red Bull Arena View Tickets
Philadelphia Union at New York City FC Sat Aug 8
7:00PM
Citi Field View Tickets
Columbus Crew at New York City FC Wed Aug 12
7:00PM
Yankee Stadium View Tickets
NFL Preseason: New York Giants at New York Jets Thu Aug 13
7:30PM
MetLife Stadium View Tickets
Chicago Fire at New York Red Bulls Sat Aug 15
7:30PM
Red Bull Arena View Tickets
Houston Dash at Sky Blue FC Sun Aug 16
6:00PM
Red Bull Arena View Tickets
New York City FC at New York Red Bulls Sun Aug 23
7:00PM
Red Bull Arena View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Pittsburgh Steelers at New York Jets Fri Aug 28
7:30PM
MetLife Stadium View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Green Bay Packers at New York Giants Sat Aug 29
8:00PM
MetLife Stadium View Tickets
Los Angeles Galaxy at New York City FC Sun Aug 30
4:00PM
Yankee Stadium View Tickets
US Open Tennis Championship - Session 1 (Men's/Women's 1st Round) Mon Aug 31
11:00AM
Arthur Ashe Stadium at the Billie Jean King Tennis Center View Tickets
US Open Tennis Championship - Session 1 (Louis Armstrong) Mon Aug 31
11:00AM
Louis Armstrong Stadium at the Billie Jean King Tennis Center View Tickets
US Open Tennis Championship: Grounds Pass - Monday Admission Mon Aug 31
11:00AM
Billie Jean King National Tennis Center View Tickets
US Open Tennis Championship - Day Session (Grandstand Only) Mon Aug 31
12:00PM
Grandstand Stadium View Tickets
US Open Tennis Championship - Session 2 (Louis Armstrong) Mon Aug 31
7:00PM
Louis Armstrong Stadium at the Billie Jean King Tennis Center View Tickets
US Open Tennis Championship - Session 2 (Men's/Women's 1st Round) Mon Aug 31
7:00PM
Arthur Ashe Stadium at the Billie Jean King Tennis Center View Tickets
US Open Tennis Championship: Grounds Pass - Tuesday Admission Tue Sep 1
11:00AM
Billie Jean King National Tennis Center View Tickets
US Open Tennis Championship - Session 3 (Louis Armstrong) Tue Sep 1
11:00AM
Louis Armstrong Stadium at the Billie Jean King Tennis Center View Tickets
US Open Tennis Championship - Session 3 (Men's/Women's 1st Round) Tue Sep 1
11:00AM
Arthur Ashe Stadium at the Billie Jean King Tennis Center View Tickets
US Open Tennis Championship - Day Session (Grandstand Only) Tue Sep 1
12:00PM
Grandstand Stadium View Tickets
US Open Tennis Championship - Session 4 (Men's/Women's 1st Round) Tue Sep 1
7:00PM
Arthur Ashe Stadium at the Billie Jean King Tennis Center View Tickets
US Open Tennis Championship - Session 4 (Louis Armstrong) Tue Sep 1
7:00PM
Louis Armstrong Stadium at the Billie Jean King Tennis Center View Tickets
US Open Tennis Championship - Session 5 (Men's 1st Round/Women's 2nd Round) Wed Sep 2
11:00AM
Arthur Ashe Stadium at the Billie Jean King Tennis Center View Tickets
US Open Tennis Championship - Session 5 (Louis Armstrong) Wed Sep 2
11:00AM
Louis Armstrong Stadium at the Billie Jean King Tennis Center View Tickets
Subcategories
Performers