New York Sports
Change Location
Premier Boxing Champions: Jermall Charlo vs Dennis Hogan Sat Dec 7
6:00PM
Barclays Center View Tickets
Indiana Pacers at New York Knicks Sat Dec 7
7:30PM
Madison Square Garden View Tickets
Miami Dolphins at New York Jets Sun Dec 8
1:00PM
MetLife Stadium View Tickets
Denver Nuggets at Brooklyn Nets Sun Dec 8
3:00PM
Barclays Center View Tickets
Ticketbash Tailgate - Miami Dolphins at New York Jets Sun Dec 8
11:59PM
MetLife Stadium View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets at Brooklyn Nets Wed Dec 11
7:30PM
Barclays Center View Tickets
Top Rank Boxing: Terence Crawford vs Egidijus Kavaliauskas Sat Dec 14
5:30PM
Madison Square Garden View Tickets
Miami Dolphins at New York Giants Sun Dec 15
1:00PM
MetLife Stadium View Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers at Brooklyn Nets Sun Dec 15
6:00PM
Barclays Center View Tickets
Ticketbash Tailgate - Miami Dolphins at New York Giants Sun Dec 15
11:59PM
MetLife Stadium View Tickets
Atlanta Hawks at New York Knicks Tue Dec 17
7:30PM
Madison Square Garden View Tickets
WWE Smackdown Fri Dec 20
7:45PM
Barclays Center View Tickets
Atlanta Hawks at Brooklyn Nets Sat Dec 21
6:00PM
Barclays Center View Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks at New York Knicks Sat Dec 21
7:30PM
Madison Square Garden View Tickets
Pittsburgh Steelers at New York Jets Sun Dec 22
1:00PM
MetLife Stadium View Tickets
Ticketbash Tailgate - Pittsburgh Steelers at New York Jets Sun Dec 22
11:59PM
MetLife Stadium View Tickets
Washington Wizards at New York Knicks Mon Dec 23
7:00PM
Madison Square Garden View Tickets
WWE Live Thu Dec 26
7:30PM
Madison Square Garden View Tickets
New York Knicks at Brooklyn Nets Thu Dec 26
8:00PM
Barclays Center View Tickets
Harlem Globetrotters Fri Dec 27
12:00PM
Madison Square Garden View Tickets
Philadelphia Eagles at New York Giants Sun Dec 29
1:00PM
MetLife Stadium View Tickets
Harlem Globetrotters Sun Dec 29
2:00PM
The New Coliseum View Tickets
Harlem Globetrotters Sun Dec 29
7:00PM
The New Coliseum View Tickets
Ticketbash Tailgate - Philadelphia Eagles at New York Giants Sun Dec 29
11:59PM
MetLife Stadium View Tickets
Harlem Globetrotters Mon Dec 30
2:00PM
Prudential Center View Tickets
Harlem Globetrotters Tue Dec 31
11:00AM
Westchester County Center View Tickets
Harlem Globetrotters Tue Dec 31
4:00PM
Westchester County Center View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers at New York Knicks Wed Jan 1
7:30PM
Madison Square Garden View Tickets
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Fri Jan 3
7:45PM
Madison Square Garden View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Brooklyn Nets Sat Jan 4
6:00PM
Barclays Center View Tickets
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat Jan 4
6:45PM
Madison Square Garden View Tickets
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sun Jan 5
1:45PM
Madison Square Garden View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder at Brooklyn Nets Tue Jan 7
7:30PM
Barclays Center View Tickets
Miami Heat at Brooklyn Nets Fri Jan 10
7:30PM
Barclays Center View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans at New York Knicks Fri Jan 10
8:00PM
Madison Square Garden View Tickets
Miami Heat at New York Knicks Sun Jan 12
3:30PM
Madison Square Garden View Tickets
Atlanta Hawks at Brooklyn Nets Sun Jan 12
6:00PM
Barclays Center View Tickets
Utah Jazz at Brooklyn Nets Tue Jan 14
7:30PM
Barclays Center View Tickets
Phoenix Suns at New York Knicks Thu Jan 16
7:30PM
Madison Square Garden View Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks at Brooklyn Nets Sat Jan 18
6:00PM
Barclays Center View Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks Sat Jan 18
7:30PM
Madison Square Garden View Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers at Brooklyn Nets Mon Jan 20
3:00PM
Barclays Center View Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers at New York Knicks Wed Jan 22
7:30PM
Madison Square Garden View Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers at Brooklyn Nets Thu Jan 23
8:00PM
Barclays Center View Tickets
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Fri Jan 24
7:00PM
Prudential Center View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at New York Knicks Fri Jan 24
7:30PM
Madison Square Garden View Tickets
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Sat Jan 25
1:00PM
Prudential Center View Tickets
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Sat Jan 25
7:00PM
Prudential Center View Tickets
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Sun Jan 26
1:00PM
Prudential Center View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks Sun Jan 26
6:00PM
Madison Square Garden View Tickets
Subcategories
Performers