About Green Bay Packers

Applause offers great Green Bay Packers Seating in New York and Worldwide at great prices. Order your Green Bay Packers Tickets Now!

Please note, not all Green Bay Packers tickets are posted to our website. If you are looking for a show, quantity or type of seat for Green Bay Packers that you do not see listed below, please call us at 1-800-451-9930 for assistance.

Green Bay Packers Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City
NFL Preseason: Arizona Cardinals at Green Bay Packers Sat, Aug 15
12:00 pm
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
NFL Preseason: Cleveland Browns at Green Bay Packers Sat, Aug 22
3:00 pm
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Detroit Lions at Green Bay Packers Sun, Sep 20
12:00 pm
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Atlanta Falcons at Green Bay Packers Mon, Oct 5
7:15 pm
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Minnesota Vikings at Green Bay Packers Sun, Nov 1
12:00 pm
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Jacksonville Jaguars at Green Bay Packers Sun, Nov 15
12:00 pm
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Chicago Bears at Green Bay Packers Sun, Nov 29
7:20 pm
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Philadelphia Eagles at Green Bay Packers Sun, Dec 6
3:25 pm
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Carolina Panthers at Green Bay Packers (Date TBD) Sun, Dec 20
TBA
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Tennessee Titans at Green Bay Packers Sun, Dec 27
7:20 pm
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI