About Dallas Cowboys

Applause offers great Dallas Cowboys Seating in New York and Worldwide at great prices. Order your Dallas Cowboys Tickets Now!

Please note, not all Dallas Cowboys tickets are posted to our website. If you are looking for a show, quantity or type of seat for Dallas Cowboys that you do not see listed below, please call us at 1-800-451-9930 for assistance.

Dallas Cowboys Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City
NFL Preseason: Baltimore Ravens at Dallas Cowboys Sat, Aug 22
7:00 pm
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
NFL Preseason: Kansas City Chiefs at Dallas Cowboys Sat, Aug 29
7:00 pm
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Atlanta Falcons at Dallas Cowboys Sun, Sep 20
12:00 pm
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Cleveland Browns at Dallas Cowboys Sun, Oct 4
12:00 pm
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
New York Giants at Dallas Cowboys Sun, Oct 11
3:25 pm
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Arizona Cardinals at Dallas Cowboys Mon, Oct 19
7:15 pm
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Pittsburgh Steelers at Dallas Cowboys Sun, Nov 8
3:25 pm
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Washington Redskins at Dallas Cowboys Thu, Nov 26
3:30 pm
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
San Francisco 49ers at Dallas Cowboys Sun, Dec 20
7:20 pm
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Philadelphia Eagles at Dallas Cowboys Sun, Dec 27
3:25 pm
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX