Event Finder
State:
Category:
From:
To:
Customer Testimonials

My husband and I recently visited NYC and wanted to see the play "Chicago".  We contacted Applause Theatre Tickets and were extremely pleased with both our seats at the theatre as well as our experience dealing with Applause.  Todd secured fantastic seats for us and provided us with personalized service via the phone as well as in person when we arrived in NYC.  I highly recommend Applause and will book through their office for our future visits to NYC.  In addition, they gave us a 10% discount because we had a New York Pass!

Lynn Brod

 

See more...
New York Theater
Change Location
Blue Thu May 14
2:00PM
Apollo Theater View Tickets
Blue Thu May 14
7:00PM
Apollo Theater View Tickets
Blue Fri May 15
8:00PM
Apollo Theater View Tickets
Blue Sat May 16
2:00PM
Apollo Theater View Tickets
Blue Sat May 16
8:00PM
Apollo Theater View Tickets
Blue Sun May 17
2:00PM
Apollo Theater View Tickets
Blue Mon May 18
7:00PM
Apollo Theater View Tickets
Blue Tue May 19
7:00PM
Apollo Theater View Tickets
Blue Thu May 21
7:00PM
Apollo Theater View Tickets
Blue Fri May 22
8:00PM
Apollo Theater View Tickets
Blue Sat May 23
2:00PM
Apollo Theater View Tickets
Blue Sat May 23
8:00PM
Apollo Theater View Tickets
Blue Sun May 24
2:00PM
Apollo Theater View Tickets
Blue Mon May 25
3:00PM
Apollo Theater View Tickets
Blue Tue May 26
7:00PM
Apollo Theater View Tickets
Blue Thu May 28
7:00PM
Apollo Theater View Tickets
The Wanderer Thu May 28
7:30PM
Paper Mill Playhouse View Tickets
The Wanderer Fri May 29
8:00PM
Paper Mill Playhouse View Tickets
Blue Fri May 29
8:00PM
Apollo Theater View Tickets
Blue Sat May 30
2:00PM
Apollo Theater View Tickets
The Wanderer Sat May 30
8:00PM
Paper Mill Playhouse View Tickets
Blue Sat May 30
8:00PM
Apollo Theater View Tickets
The Wanderer Sun May 31
1:30PM
Paper Mill Playhouse View Tickets
Blue Sun May 31
2:00PM
Apollo Theater View Tickets

New York Sports
Change Location
North Carolina Courage at Sky Blue FC Wed May 13
7:30PM
Red Bull Arena View Tickets
Atlanta United at New York Red Bulls Sat May 16
1:00PM
Red Bull Arena View Tickets
Colorado Rapids at New York City FC Sat May 16
7:00PM
Yankee Stadium View Tickets
DC United at New York Red Bulls Sat May 23
7:30PM
Red Bull Arena View Tickets
Houston Dash at Sky Blue FC Sun May 24
3:00PM
Red Bull Arena View Tickets
New York Red Bulls at New York City FC Sun May 31
3:00PM
Yankee Stadium View Tickets
Belmont Stakes - Friday Fri Jun 5
12:00AM
Belmont Park View Tickets
Philadelphia Union at New York Red Bulls Sat Jun 6
6:00PM
Red Bull Arena View Tickets
Belmont Stakes - Saturday Sat Jun 6
6:45PM
Belmont Park View Tickets
Chicago Red Stars at Sky Blue FC Sat Jun 13
7:00PM
Red Bull Arena View Tickets
New England Revolution at New York City FC Sun Jun 14
5:00PM
Yankee Stadium View Tickets
Atlanta United at New York City FC Wed Jun 17
7:00PM
Yankee Stadium View Tickets
Rodeo New York Fri Jun 19
7:00PM
Madison Square Garden View Tickets
Rodeo New York Sat Jun 20
12:00PM
Madison Square Garden View Tickets
Utah Royals FC at Sky Blue FC Sat Jun 20
5:00PM
Red Bull Arena View Tickets
Rodeo New York Sat Jun 20
7:00PM
Madison Square Garden View Tickets
Rodeo New York Sun Jun 21
12:00PM
Madison Square Garden View Tickets
Portland Timbers at New York Red Bulls Sun Jun 21
5:00PM
Red Bull Arena View Tickets
Montreal Impact at New York Red Bulls Sat Jun 27
7:30PM
Red Bull Arena View Tickets
Orlando City SC at New York City FC Wed Jul 1
7:00PM
Yankee Stadium View Tickets
Seattle Sounders FC at New York Red Bulls Wed Jul 8
8:00PM
Red Bull Arena View Tickets
Houston Dynamo at New York Red Bulls Sat Jul 11
6:00PM
Red Bull Arena View Tickets
FC Cincinnati at New York City FC Wed Jul 15
7:00PM
Yankee Stadium View Tickets
North Carolina Courage at Sky Blue FC Sat Jul 18
7:00PM
Red Bull Arena View Tickets
Los Angeles FC at New York Red Bulls Sun Jul 19
6:00PM
Red Bull Arena View Tickets

New York Concerts
Change Location
Stand Up Comedy Tue May 12
9:00PM
Broadway Comedy Club View Tickets
Stand Up Comedy Wed May 13
9:00PM
Broadway Comedy Club View Tickets
Rival Sons Thu May 14
8:00PM
Capitol Theatre - NY View Tickets
Stand Up Comedy Thu May 14
9:00PM
Broadway Comedy Club View Tickets
Stand Up Comedy Fri May 15
9:00PM
Broadway Comedy Club View Tickets
Uncle Acid and the Deadbeats Fri May 15
9:00PM
White Eagle Hall View Tickets
All Star Stand Up Comedy Fri May 15
11:00PM
Broadway Comedy Club View Tickets
Symphony X Sat May 16
7:00PM
Mulcahys View Tickets
Rival Sons Sat May 16
8:00PM
White Eagle Hall View Tickets
Tchaikovsky Violin Conceto Sat May 16
8:00PM
New Jersey Performing Arts Center View Tickets
Stand Up Comedy Sat May 16
9:00PM
Broadway Comedy Club View Tickets
All Star Stand Up Comedy Sat May 16
11:00PM
Broadway Comedy Club View Tickets
Stand Up Comedy Sun May 17
9:00PM
Broadway Comedy Club View Tickets
All Star Stand Up Comedy Sun May 17
11:00PM
Broadway Comedy Club View Tickets
Stand Up Comedy Mon May 18
9:00PM
Broadway Comedy Club View Tickets
All Star Stand Up Comedy Mon May 18
11:00PM
Broadway Comedy Club View Tickets
Orquesta Akokan Tue May 19
8:00PM
Knitting Factory - Brooklyn View Tickets
Stand Up Comedy Tue May 19
9:00PM
Broadway Comedy Club View Tickets
All Star Stand Up Comedy Tue May 19
11:00PM
Broadway Comedy Club View Tickets
Asking Alexandria Wed May 20
5:30PM
Wellmont Theatre View Tickets
REO Speedwagon Wed May 20
8:00PM
NYCB Theatre at Westbury View Tickets
Stand Up Comedy Wed May 20
9:00PM
Broadway Comedy Club View Tickets
All Star Stand Up Comedy Wed May 20
11:00PM
Broadway Comedy Club View Tickets
Stand Up Comedy Thu May 21
9:00PM
Broadway Comedy Club View Tickets
All Star Stand Up Comedy Thu May 21
11:00PM
Broadway Comedy Club View Tickets