About A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder

IN NEW YORK

Walter Kerr Theatre
219 West 48th Street
New York, NY 10036

A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Performance Time: Two hours and 20 minutes, which includes an intermission

Premium seats are available for most performances.

A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Tickets

Musical Comedy

Tony Award winner Jefferson Mays (I Am My Own Wife) plays eight roles in this frisky musical romp set in Edwardian England about a line of heirs, family money — and homicide.

When Monty Navarro finds out he is eighth in line to inherit a dukedom, he decides to eliminate the other seven heirs standing in his way — all played by one incredible actor. This witty music-hall comedy explores how low we'll go to make it to the top.

Notes From James:

A Gentleman's Guide To Love and Murder? Interesting title don't you think? Oh and did I mention that it is a musical too? Didn't see that coming did you? Previews for the show are set to begin at the Walter Kerr Theatre on October 22 with opening night set for November 22. Now on to the synopsis of the show. Enjoy!When Monty Navarro, a disinherited relative of the rich and powerful D'Ysquith clan, learns he's ninth in line to inherit the earldom, he sets out to secure his future by, er, process of elimination. Each of the eight heirs perilously standing in the way of Monty's fortune are played by Tony® Award-winner Jefferson Mays, in one of the most tireless, whiplash-inducing performances ever attempted on the American stage. Based on the novel Israel Rank by Roy Horniman and set in England's elegant Edwardian era, this uproarious new musical comedy shows just how low we'll go to make it to the top. So what do you think? Sounds like something you might want to check out? Well guess what? We can get you tickets. Not only do we sell this show but every show and event in New York. Get your tickets to see A Gentleman's Guide To Love and Murder. Until next time theatre fans.

A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Fri, Jan 24, 2020
7:30 pm
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Sat, Jan 25, 2020
7:30 pm
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Sun, Jan 26, 2020
2:00 pm
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Thu, Jan 30, 2020
7:30 pm
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Fri, Jan 31, 2020
7:30 pm
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Sat, Feb 1, 2020
7:30 pm
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Sun, Feb 2, 2020
2:00 pm
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Thu, Feb 6, 2020
7:30 pm
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Fri, Feb 7, 2020
7:30 pm
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Sat, Feb 8, 2020
7:30 pm
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Sun, Feb 9, 2020
2:00 pm
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Thu, Feb 13, 2020
7:30 pm
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Fri, Feb 14, 2020
7:30 pm
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Sat, Feb 15, 2020
7:30 pm
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Sun, Feb 16, 2020
2:00 pm
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Thu, Feb 20, 2020
7:30 pm
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Fri, Feb 21, 2020
7:30 pm
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Sat, Feb 22, 2020
7:30 pm
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Sun, Feb 23, 2020
2:00 pm
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Fri, Mar 6, 2020
8:00 pm
Greenville Little Theatre
Greenville, SC
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Sat, Mar 7, 2020
8:00 pm
Greenville Little Theatre
Greenville, SC
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Sun, Mar 8, 2020
3:00 pm
Greenville Little Theatre
Greenville, SC
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Thu, Mar 12, 2020
7:30 pm
Greenville Little Theatre
Greenville, SC