About Matilda - The Musical

IN NEW YORK

Sam S. Shubert Theatre
225 West 44th Street
New York, NY 10036

Performances from 04 Mar 2013
Opening 11 Apr 2013
Closing Open-Ended

Learn more about this show

Premium seats are available for most performances.

IN LONDON

Cambridge Theatre
Earlham Street
Seven Dials
London, EN 
GB

Matilda - The Musical Tickets

Please note, not all Matilda - The Musical tickets are posted to our website. If you are looking for a show, quantity or type of seat for Matilda - The Musical that you do not see listed below, please call us at 1-800-451-9930 for assistance.

Matilda - The Musical Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City
Matilda - The Musical Thu, May 14
7:30 pm
Springer Opera House
Columbus, GA
Matilda - The Musical Fri, May 15
7:30 pm
Springer Opera House
Columbus, GA
Matilda - The Musical Sat, May 16
7:30 pm
Springer Opera House
Columbus, GA
Matilda - The Musical Sun, May 17
2:30 pm
Springer Opera House
Columbus, GA
Matilda Fri, May 22
8:00 pm
Players Guild Theatre
Canton, OH
Matilda Sun, May 24
2:00 pm
Players Guild Theatre
Canton, OH
Matilda Fri, May 29
8:00 pm
Players Guild Theatre
Canton, OH
Matilda Sat, May 30
8:00 pm
Players Guild Theatre
Canton, OH
Matilda Sun, May 31
2:00 pm
Players Guild Theatre
Canton, OH
Matilda Fri, Jun 5
8:00 pm
Players Guild Theatre
Canton, OH
Matilda Sat, Jun 6
2:00 pm
Players Guild Theatre
Canton, OH
Matilda Sat, Jun 6
8:00 pm
Players Guild Theatre
Canton, OH
Matilda Sun, Jun 7
2:00 pm
Players Guild Theatre
Canton, OH
Matilda - The Musical Fri, Jun 12
8:00 pm
Anderson Theater
Marietta, GA
Matilda - The Musical Sat, Jun 13
8:00 pm
Anderson Theater
Marietta, GA
Matilda - The Musical Thu, Jun 18
8:00 pm
Anderson Theater
Marietta, GA
Matilda - The Musical Fri, Jun 19
8:00 pm
Anderson Theater
Marietta, GA
Matilda - The Musical Sat, Jun 20
8:00 pm
Anderson Theater
Marietta, GA
Matilda - The Musical Sun, Jun 21
2:00 pm
Anderson Theater
Marietta, GA
Matilda - The Musical Thu, Jun 25
8:00 pm
Anderson Theater
Marietta, GA
Matilda - The Musical Fri, Jun 26
8:00 pm
Anderson Theater
Marietta, GA
Matilda - The Musical Sat, Jun 27
2:00 pm
Anderson Theater
Marietta, GA
Matilda - The Musical Sat, Jun 27
8:00 pm
Anderson Theater
Marietta, GA
Matilda - The Musical Sun, Jun 28
2:00 pm
Anderson Theater
Marietta, GA
Matilda - The Musical Sat, Jul 25
8:00 pm
Warner Theatre- CT
Torrington, CT
Matilda - The Musical Sun, Jul 26
2:00 pm
Warner Theatre- CT
Torrington, CT
Matilda - The Musical Fri, Jul 31
8:00 pm
Warner Theatre- CT
Torrington, CT
Matilda - The Musical Sat, Aug 1
8:00 pm
Warner Theatre- CT
Torrington, CT
Matilda - The Musical Sun, Aug 2
2:00 pm
Warner Theatre- CT
Torrington, CT