About Beauty and The Beast

Applause offers great Beauty and The Beast Seating in New York and Worldwide at great prices. Order your Beauty and The Beast Tickets Now!

Please note, not all Beauty and The Beast tickets are posted to our website. If you are looking for a show, quantity or type of seat for Beauty and The Beast that you do not see listed below, please call us at 1-800-451-9930 for assistance.

Beauty and The Beast Tickets

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City
Beauty and The Beast Fri, May 22
8:45 pm
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Center for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Beauty and The Beast Sat, May 23
8:45 pm
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Center for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Beauty and The Beast Mon, Jun 1
8:45 pm
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Center for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Beauty and The Beast Wed, Jun 3
8:45 pm
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Center for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Beauty and The Beast Fri, Jun 5
8:45 pm
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Center for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Beauty and The Beast Tue, Jun 9
8:45 pm
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Center for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Beauty and The Beast Thu, Jun 11
8:45 pm
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Center for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Beauty and The Beast Sat, Jun 13
8:45 pm
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Center for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Beauty and The Beast Mon, Jun 15
8:45 pm
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Center for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Beauty and The Beast Wed, Jun 17
8:45 pm
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Center for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Beauty and The Beast Fri, Jun 19
8:45 pm
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Center for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Beauty and The Beast Tue, Jun 23
8:45 pm
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Center for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Beauty and The Beast Thu, Jun 25
8:45 pm
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Center for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Beauty and The Beast Sat, Jun 27
8:45 pm
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Center for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Beauty and The Beast Mon, Jun 29
8:45 pm
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Center for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Beauty and The Beast Wed, Jul 1
8:45 pm
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Center for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Beauty and The Beast Fri, Jul 3
8:45 pm
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Center for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Beauty and The Beast Mon, Jul 6
8:45 pm
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Center for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Beauty and The Beast Sat, Jul 11
8:45 pm
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Center for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Beauty and The Beast Mon, Jul 20
8:45 pm
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Center for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Beauty and The Beast Fri, Jul 24
8:45 pm
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Center for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Beauty and The Beast Thu, Jul 30
8:45 pm
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Center for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Beauty and The Beast Mon, Aug 3
8:45 pm
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Center for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Beauty and The Beast Thu, Aug 6
8:45 pm
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Center for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Beauty and The Beast Tue, Aug 11
8:30 pm
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Center for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Beauty and The Beast Fri, Aug 14
8:30 pm
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Center for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Beauty and The Beast Mon, Aug 17
8:30 pm
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Center for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Beauty and The Beast Wed, Aug 19
8:30 pm
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Center for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Beauty and The Beast Sat, Aug 22
8:30 pm
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Center for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Beauty and The Beast Tue, Aug 25
8:30 pm
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Center for the Arts
Ivins, UT
< Prev 1 2 3 4