About Los Angeles Clippers

Applause offers great Los Angeles Clippers Seating in New York and Worldwide at great prices. Order your Los Angeles Clippers Tickets Now!

Please note, not all Los Angeles Clippers tickets are posted to our website. If you are looking for a show, quantity or type of seat for Los Angeles Clippers that you do not see listed below, please call us at 1-800-451-9930 for assistance.

Los Angeles Clippers Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City
Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Clippers Mon, Feb 24
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Clippers Fri, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Philadelphia 76ers at Los Angeles Clippers Sun, Mar 1
12:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers at Los Angeles Clippers Sun, Mar 8
12:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Brooklyn Nets at Los Angeles Clippers Fri, Mar 13
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Clippers Sat, Mar 14
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Clippers Mon, Mar 16
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Clippers Fri, Mar 20
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Indiana Pacers at Los Angeles Clippers Mon, Mar 30
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Clippers Sat, Apr 4
12:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Bulls at Los Angeles Clippers Wed, Apr 8
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Clippers Sat, Apr 11
5:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Clippers Mon, Apr 13
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA