About Tim and Eric

Applause offers great Tim and Eric Seating in New York and Worldwide at great prices. Order your Tim and Eric Tickets Now!

Please note, not all Tim and Eric tickets are posted to our website. If you are looking for a show, quantity or type of seat for Tim and Eric that you do not see listed below, please call us at 1-800-451-9930 for assistance.

Tim and Eric Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City
Tim and Eric Mon, Jan 27, 2020
7:00 pm
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
Tim and Eric Tue, Jan 28, 2020
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Tim and Eric Thu, Jan 30, 2020
7:00 pm
Majestic Theatre Dallas
Dallas, TX
Tim and Eric Fri, Jan 31, 2020
7:00 pm
Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Austin, TX
Tim and Eric Sat, Feb 1, 2020
8:00 pm
Cullen Performance Hall
Houston, TX
Tim and Eric Mon, Feb 3, 2020
7:00 pm
The Joy Theater
New Orleans, LA
Tim and Eric Tue, Feb 4, 2020
8:00 pm
The Tabernacle
Atlanta, GA
Tim and Eric Wed, Feb 5, 2020
8:00 pm
Nashville War Memorial Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Tim and Eric Fri, Feb 7, 2020
8:00 pm
Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC
Tim and Eric Sat, Feb 8, 2020
6:00 pm
Lincoln Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Tim and Eric Mon, Feb 10, 2020
7:00 pm
The Met
Philadelphia, PA
Tim and Eric Tue, Feb 11, 2020
7:00 pm
Kings Theatre - Brooklyn
Brooklyn, NY
Tim and Eric Thu, Feb 13, 2020
7:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Boston
Boston, MA
Tim and Eric Fri, Feb 14, 2020
8:00 pm
Hart Theatre at The Egg
Albany, NY
Tim and Eric Sat, Feb 15, 2020
5:00 pm
Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON
Tim and Eric Sat, Feb 15, 2020
8:30 pm
Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON
Tim and Eric Mon, Feb 17, 2020
7:00 pm
Carnegie Music Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Tim and Eric Tue, Feb 18, 2020
7:00 pm
Agora Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Tim and Eric Wed, Feb 19, 2020
8:00 pm
Masonic Temple Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tim and Eric Thu, Feb 20, 2020
8:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Tim and Eric Fri, Feb 21, 2020
7:00 pm
Express Live
Columbus, OH
Tim and Eric Sat, Feb 22, 2020
8:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Tim and Eric Sun, Feb 23, 2020
8:00 pm
The Roberts Orpheum Theater
St Louis, MO
Tim and Eric Sun, Feb 23, 2020
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Madison
Madison, WI
Tim and Eric Tue, Feb 25, 2020
8:00 pm
State Theatre (Minneapolis)
Minneapolis, MN
Tim and Eric Fri, Feb 28, 2020
8:00 pm
Moore Theatre
Seattle, WA
Tim and Eric Sat, Feb 29, 2020
5:00 pm
Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Tim and Eric Mon, Mar 2, 2020
8:00 pm
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR
Tim and Eric Wed, Mar 4, 2020
8:00 pm
The Warfield
San Francisco, CA
Tim and Eric Fri, Mar 6, 2020
8:00 pm
The Theatre at Ace Hotel
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2