About Kaleo

Applause offers great Kaleo Seating in New York and Worldwide at great prices. Order your Kaleo Tickets Now!

Please note, not all Kaleo tickets are posted to our website. If you are looking for a show, quantity or type of seat for Kaleo that you do not see listed below, please call us at 1-800-451-9930 for assistance.

Kaleo Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City
Kaleo Sat, Jul 4
7:00 pm
BB&T Pavilion
Camden, NJ
Kaleo Fri, Jul 24
8:00 pm
Stir Concert Cove at Harrah's Casino
Council Bluffs, IA
Kaleo Sat, Jul 25
7:00 pm
Saint Louis Music Park
Maryland Heights, MO
Kaleo Mon, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Ascend Amphitheater
Nashville, TN
Kaleo Fri, Aug 7
7:00 pm
Red Hat Amphitheatre
Raleigh, NC
Kaleo Sat, Aug 8
7:00 pm
Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
Charlotte, NC
Kaleo Wed, Sep 9
8:00 pm
Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY
Kaleo Tue, Sep 15
7:30 pm
Place Bell
Laval, QC
Kaleo Mon, Sep 21
6:00 pm
Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
Kaleo Tue, Sep 22
6:00 pm
Express Live
Columbus, OH
Kaleo Fri, Sep 25
7:00 pm
PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
Kaleo Sat, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Amphitheater At White River State Park
Indianapolis, IN
Kaleo Tue, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Coca-Cola Roxy Theater
Atlanta, GA
Kaleo Sat, Oct 3
6:00 pm
Revention Music Center
Houston, TX
Kaleo Tue, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Kaleo Tue, Oct 13
7:01 pm
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 10/16/2020) Thu, Apr 15, 2021
7:00 pm
The Warfield
San Francisco, CA
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 10/9/2020) Mon, Apr 19, 2021
7:00 pm
The Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 10/5/2020) Sat, Apr 24, 2021
7:00 pm
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Irving, TX
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 10/2/2020) Wed, Apr 28, 2021
7:00 pm
Fillmore New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 8/12/2020) Fri, Apr 30, 2021
7:00 pm
Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater
Miami Beach, FL
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 8/11/2020) Sat, May 1, 2021
6:00 pm
House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 7/28/2020) Fri, May 7, 2021
8:00 pm
The Louisville Palace
Louisville, KY
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 9/18/2020) Thu, May 13, 2021
8:00 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 9/12/2020) Sun, May 16, 2021
7:00 pm
Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion
Boston, MA
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 9/19/2020) Wed, May 19, 2021
8:00 pm
Terminal 5
New York, NY
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 9/16/2020) Tue, May 25, 2021
7:00 pm
RBC Echo Beach
Toronto, ON
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 7/19/2020) Mon, Jun 14, 2021
7:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 7/17/2020) Sat, Jun 19, 2021
7:00 pm
Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom
Chicago, IL
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 7/15/2020) Tue, Jun 22, 2021
6:00 pm
20 Monroe Live
Grand Rapids, MI
< Prev 1 2