Cher

Wed, Dec 4, 2019 7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City
Cher (Rescheduled from 03/26/20) Tue, Sep 8
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Cher (Rescheduled from 03/22/20) Thu, Sep 10
7:30 pm
Pensacola Bay Center
Pensacola, FL
Cher (Rescheduled from 03/20/20) Sat, Sep 12
8:00 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Cher (Rescheduled from 04/07/20) Mon, Sep 14
7:30 pm
Heritage Bank Center
Cincinnati, OH
Cher (Rescheduled from 03/16/20) Wed, Sep 16
7:30 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Cher (Rescheduled from 03/14/20) Sun, Sep 20
7:30 pm
Simmons Bank Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Cher (Rescheduled from 04/13/20) Tue, Sep 22
7:30 pm
Resch Center
Green Bay, WI
Cher (Rescheduled from 04/09/20) Thu, Sep 24
7:30 pm
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Cher (Rescheduled from 04/11/20) Sat, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Fargodome
Fargo, ND
Cher (Rescheduled from 04/16/20) Mon, Sep 28
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Cher (Rescheduled from 04/22/20) Wed, Sep 30
7:30 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Cher (Rescheduled from 04/18/20) Fri, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Cher (Rescheduled from 04/24/20) Sun, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Casper Events Center
Casper, WY
Cher (Rescheduled from 04/26/20) Tue, Oct 6
7:30 pm
First Interstate Arena
Billings, MT
Cher (Rescheduled from 04/30/20) Thu, Oct 8
7:30 pm
Ford Idaho Center
Nampa, ID
Cher (Rescheduled from 05/02/20) Sat, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA
Cher (Rescheduled from 05/04/20) Mon, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Angel of the Winds Arena
Everett, WA
Cher (Rescheduled from 05/06/20) Wed, Oct 14
7:30 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Cher (Rescheduled from 04/28/20) Sat, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Cher (Rescheduled from 04/20/20) Thu, Nov 12
7:30 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE