Denver Nuggets at New York Knicks

Thu, Dec 5, 2019 7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City
New York Knicks at Sacramento Kings Fri, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
New York Knicks at Denver Nuggets Sun, Dec 15
6:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Atlanta Hawks at New York Knicks Tue, Dec 17
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Miami Heat Fri, Dec 20
8:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Milwaukee Bucks at New York Knicks Sat, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Washington Wizards at New York Knicks Mon, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Brooklyn Nets Thu, Dec 26
8:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Knicks at Washington Wizards Sat, Dec 28
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Portland Trail Blazers at New York Knicks Wed, Jan 1, 2020
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Phoenix Suns Fri, Jan 3, 2020
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
New York Knicks at Los Angeles Clippers Sun, Jan 5, 2020
12:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New York Knicks at Los Angeles Lakers Tue, Jan 7, 2020
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New York Knicks at Utah Jazz Wed, Jan 8, 2020
7:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
New Orleans Pelicans at New York Knicks Fri, Jan 10, 2020
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Miami Heat at New York Knicks Sun, Jan 12, 2020
3:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Milwaukee Bucks Tue, Jan 14, 2020
7:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Phoenix Suns at New York Knicks Thu, Jan 16, 2020
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks Sat, Jan 18, 2020
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Cleveland Cavaliers Mon, Jan 20, 2020
5:00 pm
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Los Angeles Lakers at New York Knicks Wed, Jan 22, 2020
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Toronto Raptors at New York Knicks Fri, Jan 24, 2020
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks Sun, Jan 26, 2020
6:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Charlotte Hornets Tue, Jan 28, 2020
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Memphis Grizzlies at New York Knicks Wed, Jan 29, 2020
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Indiana Pacers Sat, Feb 1, 2020
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
New York Knicks at Cleveland Cavaliers Mon, Feb 3, 2020
7:00 pm
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Orlando Magic at New York Knicks Thu, Feb 6, 2020
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Detroit Pistons Sat, Feb 8, 2020
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
New York Knicks at Atlanta Hawks Sun, Feb 9, 2020
6:00 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Washington Wizards at New York Knicks Wed, Feb 12, 2020
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
< Prev 1 2