Denver Nuggets at Brooklyn Nets

Sun, Dec 8, 2019 3:00 pm
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City
Brooklyn Nets at Toronto Raptors Sat, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Philadelphia 76ers at Brooklyn Nets Sun, Dec 15
6:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Brooklyn Nets at New Orleans Pelicans Tue, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Brooklyn Nets at San Antonio Spurs Thu, Dec 19
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Atlanta Hawks at Brooklyn Nets Sat, Dec 21
6:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Knicks at Brooklyn Nets Thu, Dec 26
8:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Brooklyn Nets at Houston Rockets Sat, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Brooklyn Nets at Minnesota Timberwolves Mon, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Brooklyn Nets at Dallas Mavericks Thu, Jan 2, 2020
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Toronto Raptors at Brooklyn Nets Sat, Jan 4, 2020
6:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Brooklyn Nets at Orlando Magic Mon, Jan 6, 2020
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Oklahoma City Thunder at Brooklyn Nets Tue, Jan 7, 2020
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Miami Heat at Brooklyn Nets Fri, Jan 10, 2020
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Atlanta Hawks at Brooklyn Nets Sun, Jan 12, 2020
6:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Utah Jazz at Brooklyn Nets Tue, Jan 14, 2020
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Brooklyn Nets at Philadelphia 76ers Wed, Jan 15, 2020
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Milwaukee Bucks at Brooklyn Nets Sat, Jan 18, 2020
6:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Philadelphia 76ers at Brooklyn Nets Mon, Jan 20, 2020
3:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Los Angeles Lakers at Brooklyn Nets Thu, Jan 23, 2020
8:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Brooklyn Nets at Detroit Pistons Sat, Jan 25, 2020
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks Sun, Jan 26, 2020
6:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Detroit Pistons at Brooklyn Nets Wed, Jan 29, 2020
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Chicago Bulls at Brooklyn Nets Fri, Jan 31, 2020
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Brooklyn Nets at Washington Wizards Sat, Feb 1, 2020
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Phoenix Suns at Brooklyn Nets Mon, Feb 3, 2020
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Golden State Warriors at Brooklyn Nets Wed, Feb 5, 2020
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Brooklyn Nets at Toronto Raptors Sat, Feb 8, 2020
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Brooklyn Nets at Indiana Pacers Mon, Feb 10, 2020
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Toronto Raptors at Brooklyn Nets Wed, Feb 12, 2020
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Brooklyn Nets at Philadelphia 76ers Thu, Feb 20, 2020
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
< Prev 1 2